When you place an order with us, your card is authorized for the purchase. Once the order ships, the authorized charge will be captured, and the funds will be removed from your account.
This sometimes confuses people and looks like your card has been charged twice. The authorized charge should disappear from your account after a few days.
If you believe there is an error, please contact customer service immediately.